Undelete a View

I do not see an option to undelete a View, but I'll ask anyway in case I'm just not looking at the right place.

I created a common View for my department and it took sometime to create because I had to customize many of the virtual folders.  Now, I'm concerned that someone might accidentally delete this common view.  

Is there an undelete function for a view for the admins?

For now I duplicated the view and have a copy under 'My Views.'

Parents Reply Children
No Data