You are able to permanently delete your account and/or export your user data.
To permanently delete your account, go to your settings page by clicking on your icon/avatar and then clicking settings. The option to delete your account is at the bottom of the Options tab.
When you delete your account, your contributions will be attributed to a "former member" and all of your personal data will be removed. Please know that if your personal data is posted within content (for example, within a forum thread), that information will not be automatically removed.
In most situations, you will be able to delete any of your own posts, provided there have been no responses. If there have been responses, or if you accidentally posted private information that you need removed, please contact the Global Community Manager immediately at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Export User Data
You can export your own user data by going to your settings page. The option to initiate an export is at the bottom of the Options tab. Click request export, and you will receive a private message once the export is complete.